//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

I’ve moved!

My website and blogs are now all in one place at clarebest.co.uk

I do hope you’ll go over there and have a look and please do follow my blog on the NEWS / BLOG page of that new website. This (old) blog here at selfportraitwithoutbreasts will be closed down soon.

Thank you!

Clare

About Clare Best

I am Clare Best – poet, writer, teacher of creative writing. My first career was as a fine bookbinder. I've also worked as a bookseller, and for many years as an editor. Poetry publications: Treasure Ground (HappenStance 2009), Excisions (Waterloo Press 2011), Breastless (Pighog Press 2011), CELL (Frogmore Press 2015), Springlines (Little Toller 2017)

Discussion

2 thoughts on “I’ve moved!

  1. Thanks, hope all ok, missed you at Watermarks. Am i automatically following? Don’t know how to xx >

    Posted by mariajastrzebska | June 11, 2017, 7:57 pm
    • Thanks Maria, you have to re-follow the blog since I’ve moved – please go to clarebest.co.uk and go to the blog page! I think you’re WordPress too, so just click on the little widget that says ‘Follow CB’ on the right of the blog page and you’ll be back on. I’ll be closing down the old blog soon.

      I’m very well, just been super busy and last week especially so. Hope to catch you soon, Clare x

      Posted by Clare Best | June 13, 2017, 5:42 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Older posts

Clare on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

